Award Winners

CMSS Master Breeders

Year Prefix Recipient
2008 Oceanbrae The Barrett Family, Miscouche, Prince Edward Island
2008 Valley Crest The Patterson Family, Milton, Ontario


Distinguished Service Award Recipients

Year Recipient
2008 Jack Atkinson, Cheapside, Ontario
2009 Frank Ulrick, Powassan, Ontario
2010 Keith Barrett, Miscouche, Prince Edward Island
2011 Walter Goudy, Markdale, Ontario
2012 James and Patricia Knott, Clarksburg, Ontario
2013 Mike Sullivan, Otonabee, Ontario
2018 Barry and Jean Haggett, Addison, Ontario


CMSS Cow of the Year

Year Recipient
2008 Hauxwell Princess 6th, Oceanbrae Joe 34th (tie)
2009 Oceanbrae Pepper 2nd
2010 Fieldcrest Ideal-P
2011 Rivers Edge Betty Anne
2012 Lynmark Outlaw Fleece
2013 Valley Crest Alice 39
2014 Koopycrest Mocha Ali Apple
2015 Oceanbrae Fawn’s Accent-P
2016 Lynmark NS Clarica